H1-E3: Demon Prince of Undeath Conversion

I have done a conversion guide for the H1-E3 adventures in D&D 4th Edition, starting with the Keep of the Shadowfell. You can find it on the WotC Forums:
  1. Ambush Lvl 2 NN
  2. Ambush Lvl 1 NN
  3. Shadow Vortex
  4. The Hall
  5. Halfmoon Inn
  6. Watchtower
  7. Shadow Sea
  8. Slavers
  9. Cult of Orcus
  10. Cabin
Showing photos 1 to 10 of 10