PDA

View Full Version : ArcScene 3-D flyovers



hubbardmapworks
04-28-2010, 01:39 AM
one of my first ArcScene flyovers and video, finally figured out how to annotate in 3-D...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZgfI6XhpgNA

A R Frost
04-28-2010, 01:45 AM
Nice, That would be cool to do with some of the fantasy maps on this forum. I want to see the Jasmine Coast done like that.

Jaxilon
04-28-2010, 02:55 AM
That is neat. I'm not familiar with the software though. It would have to be a 3d map already I think so unless Jasmine Coast is 3d I don't know if it would do much.

RobA
04-28-2010, 02:32 PM
The forum software supports inline videos? cool!

-Rob A>

hubbardmapworks
04-28-2010, 10:55 PM
changing scenery >>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgoFjaG24HQ

su_liam
05-01-2010, 03:43 AM
...finally figured out how to annotate in 3-D...

How? That is to say, please explain, 'cause I'm stupid and haven't figured it out. :)

halliwood
12-09-2010, 12:42 PM
did you use a plug-in for this? I did one with the built in tools and doesn't even look close to as good as this.