PDA

View Full Version : A CC3 Problem.



slyswat
01-02-2011, 09:17 PM
Alright, well. A couple weeks ago, I ordered my CC3 copy. I couldn't get the digital copy to download correctly, so I waited for my hard copy. I got my hard copy in the mail today, so, I just started installation. Where would I find the serial number?

slyswat
01-02-2011, 09:22 PM
Sorry if I'm a bit impatient but, I have a Dungeons and Dragons game tonight. And I really need to get this software working.

Jaxilon
01-02-2011, 09:24 PM
Well, I don't have your software but I would check on the CD itself as well as the box and or the manual. I've found them in some dumb places before like the back of the manual. I wouldn't hold your breath on this site for the answer however because I don't think there are a ton of folks using it that are going to see this quick enough for you.

Jaxilon
01-02-2011, 09:31 PM
Have you check their website? This looks promising: The have a drop down menu that says, "Get Serials" (http://www.profantasy.com/service/tracking.asp) that uses your email address.

NeonKnight
01-02-2011, 10:48 PM
As Jaxilon said.

MadCartographer
01-04-2011, 11:24 PM
Or in the email that has your download link....

JoeyD473
01-04-2011, 11:42 PM
You can get it from the web site