PDA

View Full Version : User profile/settings



Katto
03-11-2011, 03:36 AM
Just cleaned up my visitor messages. I've checked them and clicked on 'delete message'. I've thought the whole entry will be deleted, but just the messages are gone. Is it possible to delete them completly? What is the sense to delete the message, but keep the avatar and date, when it was e.g. spam?

tilt
03-11-2011, 03:52 AM
I've helped you out - but I agree, it should be possible for all to delete messages on their own wall. I don't know if the forum supports this however but I'll try asking the admins :)

Katto
03-11-2011, 03:57 AM
Thanks tilt!

Ascension
03-11-2011, 05:53 PM
So far only RobA and Arcana can clean these things up...something in the software, or something, that only the admins can do.