PDA

View Full Version : Site problems



bartmoss
03-29-2011, 01:47 PM
Hi Guys,

I am sorry if this was covered before - if so just ignore me - but I wanted to report:

- I get a lot of DB connection errors at times
- Just now I got some Internal Site Errors

Reloading usually helps but naturally you'll want to look into this anyway.

- Nils

Ascension
03-29-2011, 04:16 PM
We've had that problem ever since the upgrade to the new vBulletin software last year. Never found out how to fix it totally and it comes and goes. I had a lot of problems with it last week but this week, so far so good.

RobA
03-29-2011, 07:08 PM
I believe it is an issue when we tap out the CPU in our shared host account.

I'm checking what things I can disable/tweak to minimize the CPU usage.

-Rob A>