PDA

View Full Version : Apologies to All



NeonKnight
03-06-2008, 03:55 AM
I am still getting used to this Moderators thing, and I have an extra button called 'EDIT' right next to the 'QUOTE' button, so half the time when replying I am accidently clicking EDIT instead of QUOTE. as a result, a lot of people's messages MAY show a Edited by NeonKnight. It is not me changing your messgae, just me clicking the wrong button, and then wondering where my message is (I'm In Ur Bases :P)

So, sorry for any confusions I may inadvertantly have caused people...Sorry :o

RobA
03-06-2008, 09:51 AM
Wait till you inadvertently move a post and can't figure out where it went....

-Rob A>

Robbie
03-06-2008, 10:26 AM
Wait until the wrath of Arcana comes down on you like a freight train for messing up peoples posts!

just kidding. :D:D

The Cartographist
03-06-2008, 02:21 PM
It figures. You make a man a moderator and he goes and ruins everything.

delgondahntelius
03-06-2008, 06:01 PM
Geesh, they'll let any yahoo moderate won't they?? ... j/k :D I've moderated on several and admin a board on ezboards, you'll get the functions down soon enough... besides.. you have mod status, you shouldn't have to apologize, your word is law now ... heh

del

jaerdaph
03-09-2008, 03:57 PM
Hee hee - at least there's no BANHAMMER button for you to accidentally click. :)