PDA

View Full Version : How come I can't upload my map?



optimus_mush
11-18-2011, 11:59 PM
I've tried uploading my first map onto my thus far empty album but have been unable to upload either the 3.5 meg JPEG version or the 350 kb screen shot TIFF version. When I push UPLOAD the arrow spins but it never seems to upload the image. What is going on?

RobA
11-26-2011, 05:05 PM
optimus_mush-

I don't see an empty album under your profile - did you set one up properly?

Are you using the Flash uploader, the java uploader or the basic one?

Also, information on your OS and browser might help identify the issue.

-Rob A>

Gluhoded
12-12-2011, 01:30 AM
I see your map is uploaded, and since there is no thread about it in the forum, I'll use this one:

This is a great map! it has style i realy like,

have some rep & welcome to the guild! :-]

optimus_mush
12-22-2011, 11:25 PM
Hey, thanks, Gluhoded. Sorry I'm a little behind with my response here, I've been crazy busy with work and everything so little time for playing around here!

I'm going to check out some of your stuff right now!

optimus_mush
12-22-2011, 11:26 PM
Hey, thanks, Gluhoded. Sorry I'm a little behind with my response here, I've been crazy busy with work and everything so little time for playing around here!

I'm going to check out some of your stuff right now!