PDA

View Full Version : Is World Machine Good?



Zachary Rentschler
01-22-2012, 01:01 AM
I just happened upon some world-building software called world machine. Is it any good? Here is a link to its website. http://www.world-machine.com/

guyanonymous
01-23-2012, 02:46 PM
There is a demo there (limited output resolution to ~500x500 pixels)...

UnwilledGhost
02-07-2012, 04:32 PM
Maybe Try Terragen. There is a free version of that and It looks similar to what you have asked about.