PDA

View Full Version : Upload Manager



Sapiento
03-02-2012, 10:10 AM
Does anyone else have problem with uploads? When I want to attach a file, a new windows opens, but I see only the background.

ravells
03-02-2012, 11:05 AM
I've got this problem too. Will flag it with Robbie / RobA

Robbie
03-02-2012, 11:16 AM
Very odd...looking into it now.

Robbie
03-02-2012, 11:31 AM
Check it now...should be working...

Sapiento
03-02-2012, 02:22 PM
It's working now.