PDA

View Full Version : Make a town in CD3



Clercon
10-03-2012, 03:48 AM
Hello everyone.
Here is a tutorial on how I make my maps in CD3, with a bit of editing in Photoshop. I'm going in quite much on the details so the tutorial is rather long, I hope that wont put you off. The finished result will look something like the attached map. Happy mapping :)

Mateus090985
10-05-2012, 02:30 PM
Excelent tutorial. Let me see if now I can finally do my first city on CC3. Thank you.

Clercon
10-06-2012, 02:44 PM
Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I'm looking forward to see your result :-)

arsheesh
10-15-2012, 05:44 PM
I'm not a CC3 user, but this looks like a good walk-through. Thanks for sharing.

Cheers,
-Arsheesh

Clercon
10-16-2012, 07:14 PM
I'm not a CC3 user, but this looks like a good walk-through. Thanks for sharing.

Cheers,
-Arsheesh

You know it's never too late to become one :)

Vellum
12-10-2012, 10:00 PM
Just spotted this, thanks Clercon

Clercon
12-11-2012, 01:42 AM
Just spotted this, thanks Clercon

You are most welcome, I'm just glad if it comes use.

Brian Michaluk
12-11-2012, 01:08 PM
good guide I would recommend this for sure :)

Clercon
12-12-2012, 04:11 AM
good guide I would recommend this for sure :)
Thanks, I hope you will get good use of it.