PDA

View Full Version : Campaign Cartographer 3 Question



cubby4ever445
12-19-2013, 05:53 PM
Is it possible to save a small selection of a map that you've made. Basically breaking a bigger map into smaller chunks? I am really new to Campaign Cartographer, and am not sure how everything works.

Thanks everyone. :)

JoeyD473
12-20-2013, 08:53 AM
there is a thread on that on the profantasy forums (I don't have the link sorry) that tells you how to do it

deanrusco
12-21-2013, 11:06 PM
FT3--the 2 map displays, altitude and climate, show in solid bands of color...Is there a way to alter the programs settings or download a script that will show the climate display with the altitude as just thin lines?

thank you

waldronate
12-22-2013, 03:02 AM
When you export the CC file from FT3, click the "Edit" button on the export dialog and then turn off "draw filled contours" on the appropriate wizard page.