PDA

View Full Version : Poly Question



nicolem798
02-24-2009, 02:32 PM
Can I make a poly with a hatch fill that shows the background under it? If not how to I change the background color on a poly with a hatch fill?

Thanks

torstan
02-24-2009, 02:34 PM
We'll need to know the software you are doing this in before we answer I'm afraid!

ravells
02-24-2009, 02:34 PM
What software are you asking the question about, nicolem? CC3?
Welcome to the guild btw.