PDA

View Full Version : Fold lines



JakeWoods
06-24-2009, 02:41 AM
Syt was having some trouble with the fold lines for his comp map so I thought that these might help. Youll need to paste it in as an alpha channel in photoshop.

14428

ravells
06-24-2009, 03:08 AM
Excellent! Or presumably they could just occupy their own layer. Just need to invert the colours and then use multiply blend mode. Any chance you could upload it as a png file so that the transparency of the white border is maintained?

Need to spread rep before I can give you some.

Syt
06-24-2009, 03:46 AM
Wow, those are very nice. Thanks, JW; I look forward to trying them out tonight. :)

Would rep you, but I already did recently. :oops:.

ritalee76
07-24-2009, 03:38 AM
That is great! Will definitely be using that on the map I'm making for Sunday! You're a lifesaver!