PDA

View Full Version : Problem with maptool



Nexis
09-01-2009, 03:11 PM
Hi
Anyone here using Vista 64 bit and are having problems with maptool? My copy keeps hanging up on me. I tried reloading and even trying an older version but they all keep crashing.

torstan
09-02-2009, 10:24 AM
I'm afraid I don't but I'm sure there are those on the maptool boards who do. I'm assuming no luck over there?

Precisely how does it hang? Have you checked your version of java is up to date?

Nexis
09-02-2009, 04:19 PM
I'm afraid I don't but I'm sure there are those on the maptool boards who do. I'm assuming no luck over there?

Precisely how does it hang? Have you checked your version of java is up to date?

Thanks. Some one over at maptools had the same problem and just posted a way around it and it works fine now!:)