PDA

View Full Version : Fort Ruins



roerix
11-12-2009, 05:09 PM
Hello!!!!
I make an old fοrt, now is only ruins, the only standing structure is the main tower an 1-2 little towers. Now is a place for military meetings away from suspiciously eyes....

Xyll
11-12-2009, 07:09 PM
Where are the pictures :)

roerix
11-13-2009, 05:05 AM
Sorry I don't what happen.....Now i believe is all right

Coyotemax
11-13-2009, 05:20 AM
Nice work!

The only thing I can see to coment on is that the main structure doesn't appear to have had a gatehouse, unless it's completely destroyed in the one wall section. I would have expected to see more rubble if that were the case.

Of course, if locals were starting to use the place as a quarry and carting off the blocks for their own use, that would make sense too :)

Steel General
11-13-2009, 06:31 AM
I agree with CoyoteMax regarding the Gatehouse and rubble.

Other than that it's a nice job so far.

roerix
11-13-2009, 04:07 PM
Yes haven't gatehouse, because destroy. Now is clear to make a path inside the fort. But i can put some ruins left and right to look more real....