Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About Archaides

Basic Information

Date of Birth
February 2, 1993 (21)
About Archaides
Biography:
My name is Michael Stober. I'm an 18 year old from Escalon, CA. I do a lot of computer gaming, from Call of Duty to Starcraft 2, to (soon) Diablo III. I'm Christian, but it doesn't mean I'm perfect. Far from it, really. I live with my girlfriend at the moment, and have no car and no job. I'm just doing my best and hoping it gets me by. :)

I'm a self-proclaimed "nice guy," meaning I don't do all too much fighting or complaining. Sometimes it leads to me getting stepped on by others, but sometimes I come out lookin pretty good. That being said, I can get along with nearly anyone out there and often enjoy doing so. I love getting to know new people and hearing their stories.

I've always got tons of ideas for a book I want to write or a flash game I want to make, but they rarely go anywhere. This usually results in half-filled notebook after half-filled notebook lying in piles on the floor. But lately I've been really on an idea for a 3rd-person old school flash RPG type game, and I'm doing my best to make it happen. I found this site because I'm now trying to transfer my hand-drawn maps into a digital format!

Thank you so much for allowing me to part of this cool-lookin' forum! I hope to get to know you all better :)
Location:
Escalon, CA (USA)
Interests:
Gaming, writing, drawing, and biking.
Occupation:
None at the moment :(
Software Used:
GIMP, Microsoft Paint

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
5
Posts Per Day
0.00
General Information
Last Activity
10-13-2011 01:46 PM
Join Date
10-10-2011
Referrals
0
Post Areas

Top Areas Of Posting