Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from Inquisition Games! :)

Default Hello from Inquisition Games! :)

i'm an independent rpg writer who is just about to have my first rpg in print in about a month's time. One of the biggest rpg shops in London has looked at what i've done so far on my game and have said they would like to stock it when it's finished. I need a map for my campaign setting as the one i have is just a medieval map which i've altered via some art software but it's only temporary till i can get something decent. Is anyone interested in helping me out? your map will be in my book and that book will be on sale in a major rpg outlet. I'm happy to pay for it

Please let me know asap, as my book is being published in a matter of weeks.

Thank you.
    Last edited by Tomas; 07-09-2010 at 02:09 PM.

Hi Tomas, I've moved your post to the maps requested forum for better visibility to people who do mapping commissions. Please read the sticky at the top of this subforum for the information that you should give if requesting a map to be drawn for you. (Saves lots of obvious questions being asked).

Welcome to the guild!

Community Leader Guild Sponsor Gidde's Avatar

Welcome aboard!

Welcome to the Guild!
    Daniel the Neon Knight: Campaign Cartographer User

Never use a big word when a diminutive one will suffice!

Any questions on CC3? Post them with CC3 in the Subject Line!
    MY 'FAMOUS' CC3 MAPS: Thunderspire; Pyramid of Shadows; King of the Trollhaunt Warrens; Demon Queen's Enclave

hi all!

i may also require 3 additional city maps for the major ones in my campaign setting.

if nobody here wants to /is able to help me out, could someone suggest an illustrator or company that i could approach to have it done professionally?

thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by Tomas View Post
    hi all!

i may also require 3 additional city maps for the major ones in my campaign setting.