Here is another map of a country situated on the first continent of my novel

Following the last comments about the background texture, I flattened it. I hope you'll like it.

This map represent the Seven Kingdoms of Hägrabönze.

Hägrabönze was, at the origin an only kingdom which spread from the North of the mountain range to the South.
After a plot and some foreign interventions, the Kingdom split into seven. The four Princes and local revolutionary movements shared the power.
At the moment where takes place the story, real tensions persist between some of these kingdoms.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	hägrabönze.jpg 
Views:	1728 
Size:	1.25 MB 
ID:	33545

(here is a link to the map of the continent : )