Thread: Scanners specifically designed to capture large format maps without indroducing error

Margaret Temkow

Info Scanners specifically designed to capture large format maps without indroducing error

Hello everyone,
    Happy to be a new member. Maps are my passion, and their application toward a sustainable future is my livelihood! I am a MA graduate of the Geography Program at Western Michigan University. I have a degree n Urban and Regional Planning and a Certificate in Spatial Engineering. I am now currently employed as a GIS Analyst by the W.E. Upjohn Center for the Study of Geographical Change; a research facility associated with WMU Geography. http://ucgc.welborn.wmich.edu/