Hello, all. I am an aspiring fantasy writer. Recently, I created a world for a short story which I submitted to the Neverland's Library Anthology. At some point in the future, though, I would like to expand upon this and work it into a novel-length work. My map-drawing skills are poor, so I would like someone to create a map for this world based on the rough sketch that I have created.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Tolysia_map.jpg 
Views:	1761 
Size:	37.9 KB 
ID:	55661

Here is a quick run-down of the setting. Tolysia of old was a verdant land of sprawling jungles, plains, mountains, and marshes. However, the guardians of this land - the dragons - fought a bitter war against their queen, who wrought ruin in the form of fire. She had been taken by the madness that an evil god made to undo all fo the great work of dragonkind. When the dust settled, the land was a desert, and all but a few of the draconic spirits were dead, at least in physical form. One dragon survives, and her power is worshipped as the bringer of rain and storms. For the nomadic Qui'thani, this means journeys to one of several sacred pools to get the water that they need. Only one can be full at any given time, leaving the others dry, and those who remain there victims to the sands. However, in a place called The Prosperous East by many, water is not such a problem. Due to the unique way water flows between the two pools of this area, it is never devoid of water. Trade between cities often depends upon the flow of water. The canyon that dominates this area is replete with marshlands that sustain crops. The cities of the East have collaborated to build a wall to keep out the nomadic tribes such as the Qui'thani. (Much like Hadrian's Wall)