OK, Area 15 comprises the following features:

(north) Kulukh Mountains
(west) Eastern Tawaren Basin
(center) Jaiyat Highlands
(east) Upper Hawksfoot River Valley

I've updated the wiki page for the Tawaren Basin and created one for the Jaiyat Highlands. I also will write the wiki page for the Kulukh Mountains.

If the people who adopted section 10 (Qashya Mal Central Steppe) and section 16 (unnamed) would like to cooperate with me on the articles for the Spice Road and the Hawksfoot River Valley, respectively, I'd appreciate it. The latter may be a little unclear until I finally get a map scanned, which should happen on Monday.