Thread: World Map needed for a Horror Fantasy Novel

Default World Map needed for a Horror Fantasy Novel

Hello, everyone! My name is Chase and I've been writing short stories for a few years now. Well, I've been kicking around the idea for this novel for a while now. I finally decided that it's time to get this show on the road. Hopefully someone might be able to help me out. It's going to be a dark storyline where all the normal races of fantasy (including the "evil" ones like orcs and goblins) and a few others (the wolfmen for example) are on the verge of extinction. A great war is being fought between demons, undead and the rest of the world.

Setting: