Thread: I need you ! I need a Med-Fan map for a RPG !

Post I need you ! I need a Med-Fan map for a RPG !

Hello, I'm Thezkor and I'm game mastering a RPG with my friends, I created my own universe, but.. I'm not really an artist, but.. you are So please help me
    I have a sketch for the shape I would like.
    On this map must be :
    - Kaedor's Empire (big country on the south) Capital : Alstad
    - Aen Delith Forest (Peninsula on North East side) Capital : X
    - Paoma (a very very little country on the center) Capital : Paoma
    - Kingdom of Alteria ( North) Capital : Erada
    - Yggdrasil (South West) Capital : Kalmar
    - Kingdom of Gaevin (West and the big Island) Capital : Tilde
    - Kingdom of Engan ( North West) Capital : Thébènes
    - Kingdom of Maldov (Moutains in the center) Capital : Vignefer
    - Kingdom of Osmalia (East side) Capital : Franvallon

There are no more constraints.. so if you are interested, please help me

Thezkor
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Monde.png 
Views:	81 
Size:	4.86 MB 
ID:	116677  

I would be interested in working on this project with you. To give you a little more about myself, I’m a Ringling College grad and have been freelancing for the past few years working on video games, books, and tabletop RPGs. I have produced multiple maps, environment illustrations, and prop designs for clients all around the world. My portfolio can be viewed at https://kate_moody.artstation.com, and if you feel that my skills could be useful to you please email me at kateam@optonline.net and let me know.

Hope my style works for you and to hear from you soon

Kate

I'm not sure if you will find someone to do it unpaid. If you do, then that's great of course. If you don't find anyone, I can give you options that will greatly reduce the cost for you. You can check examples of my work in my portfolio. If you want to know the options, feel free to e-mail me at fantasymapshop@gmail.com